We run a 'pay on the day' practice for adult social dancers every Thursday from 7:45pm to 8:45pm.

The first 1/2 hour is a Ballroom practice, typically 3 x Waltz, 3 x Tango, 2 x Viennese Waltz, 3 x Foxtrot, 3 x Quickstep.

The second 1/2 hour is a Latin American practice, typically 3 x Cha Cha Cha, 3 x Samba, 3 x Jive, 2 x Paso Doble, 3 x Rumba.

The practice price is £10 per couple.

We will offer assistance during the practice, so don't feel afraid to give a practice a go.

Schedule
Generally the practice runs every week - any exceptions are noted in the bulletin board, or see the Calendar page.
BULLETIN BOARD
Calendar
Surrey Hills Dance Centre calendar for the coming 2-3 months
Click for info
ISTD & NATD

Adult Social Dancers Practice
Winter Schedule 2018

Thursday 4th Jan - RUNNING
Thursday 11th Jan - RUNNING
Thursday 18th Jan - CLOSED
Thursday 25th Jan - RUNNING
Thursday 1st Feb - RUNNING
Thursday 8th Feb - RUNNING
Thursday 15th Feb - RUNNING
Thursday 22nd Feb - RUNNING
Thursday 1st Mar - RUNNING
Thursday 8th Mar - RUNNING
Thursday 15th Mar - RUNNING
Thursday 22nd Mar - RUNNING
Thursday 29th Mar - RUNNING